"Istorii si personaje", "Micul si marele ecran"

I believe in the good (sort of)

greys_george and izzie3

Dr. Isobel „Izzie” Stevens: I believe in the good. I believe that it’s been a hell of a year. And I believe, in the face of overwhelming evidence to the contrary, we will all be okay. I believe a lot of things. I believe that Denny is always with me. And I believe that if I eat a tub of butter, and no one sees me, the calories don’t count. And I believe that surgeons who prefer staples over stitches are just lazy.
[Turns to George]
Dr. Isobel „Izzie” Stevens:   I believe you are a man who made a terrible mistake by marrying Callie. And I believe that because you’re my best friend, I can tell you this and we can be okay. I believe even though you made this mistake, you will be okay, I believe we survive, George. I believe that believing we survive is what makes us survive.

(And then, after a while…)

greys_george and izzie4

Sursa fotos

Discuție

Niciun comentariu până acum.

Lasă un răspuns

